Future Events

Webinar "The Role of Women in Green Economy"

10 June, 2021 , 11.00 CEST/13.00 GST

EU GCC Clean Energy Technology Network is partnering with the Clean Energy Business Council and the World Green Economy Organization for the organisation of the webinar "The Role of Women in Green Economy" scheduled for Thursday 10 June 2021 at 11.00 CEST/13.00 GST

Energy Transitions in the Context of Climate Change and Sustainable Development

17 June, 2021 , 13.00 CET / 14.00 Qatar Time / 15.00 GST

Clean energy has become a major growth sector as countries around the world have increasingly looked to transition to low emission energy systems.

Online Conference "Climate Action and Energy Transition in EU and GCC: Adaptation and Mitigation Solutions"

7 July, 2021 , 10.00 CET/12.00 GST

The EU-GCC Clean Energy Technology Network, the Environmental Center for Arab Towns (ECAT) and the Global Covenant of Mayors for Climate and Energy (GCoM) are organising a virtual conference on "Climate Action and Energy Transition in EU and GCC: Adaptation and Mitigation Solutions”. The online conference will be held on Wednesday 7 July 2021 at 10.00 CET/12.00 GST.